Reviews

Client Ratings Jennifer Basnight has been rated by 17 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


We listed and sold two properties with Jen. I highly recommend Jen if you need help selling your property. Takes care of everything end-to-end. Even helped me clean, polish, and cut some trees. Please call Jen for anything real estate related - she'll take care of business for you. Cheers, Dave H.
Dave H. Chesapeake VA, left feedback 3 months ago
Jen was incredibly helpful. My wife hasn't relocated yet and her communication with myself and my wife in regards to finding us the perfect home excellent. She was able to help find a home in the right location for school zones, commute to work, and the type of home we were looking for. She looked for things that we didn't even think to look for. Would absolutely recommend Jen to anyone!
Thomas Andrews, left feedback 5 months ago
Jennifer Basnight is top notch in her field, and you can see that she is passionate about what she does. Her knowledge of the area and resources are impeccable. She went above and beyond during the process of both buying and selling our home, and I absolutely recommend her services.
Anna Williamson, Chesapeake, left feedback on 2/9/2018
Jennifer is a real professional sales person. She handled everything from the listing to the closing and kept us informed on each step. Highly recommend her to handle any real estate deals. No complaints in this area.
Steve Collier, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 11/29/2017
She went above and beyond to bring the property up to a marketable listing. She was the listing agent for me and was also the agent for the buyer. She did a fantastic job representing my interest. This property had been a rental for the past 13 years, she assisted in every aspect of making sure the property was up to date with city codes as well as maintenance and numerous repairs. I have recommended Jennifer Basnight to my friends and family because she is very knowledgeable of the housing market, what people are buying, what upgrades will generate optimum returns and expedite the selling process.
Eric Giesinger, left feedback on 9/28/2017
She's not worried about a commission she takes care of the customer and she will bend over backwards to help them. She enjoys her job. And by the way she deserves a raise.
John Clary 429 Waters rs., left feedback on 8/5/2017
Jen is a consummate professional who enjoys her work and cares for her clients. She is consultative and knowledgeable. She is a joy to work with!
Tom Warburton: Norfolk, left feedback on 6/2/2017
Jennifer Basnight was always on top of everything. Returned calls promptly, gave advise and helpful information that made our move successful. Not only did Jennifer sell our house, she helped find us a house that satisfied both myself and my husband. Jennifer was very patient, polite and professional in every aspect of our move. Jennifer will be highly recommended to any and all persons I know that would be selling or purchasing a home. Just can't say enough great things about Jennifer Basnight. You
Steve and Jo Anne Sahut 541 Hillwell Road , Chesapeake, VA 23322, left feedback on 8/31/2016
I love Jen Basnight. She was wonderfully patient when we bought our house and helped me look around, offered sage and honest advice and never felt like she just wanted a quick commission. I trust her and her opinions and that matters a lot, which is why we chose to use her for our sale. She did a wonderful job and it sold in 3 days.
Lauren Jackson - Newport News, VA, left feedback on 7/7/2016
Jennifer Basnight is quite knowledgeable regarding the housing market and the area in which she works, and/or has been assigned to cover. She is a strong advocate for her clients and will search thoroughly the available properties to ensure that her clients are presented with the best options to meet a specified need! She is expeditious in addressing questions and/or concerns that might arise in the search process. I do highly recommend her as a Broker!
Joyce Cheatham, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 3/19/2016
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.